Select Timezone

Beaconhouse Presents

Panel Discussion

Post-Covid Educational Landscapes: Transformation or Reformation?

22 Nov, 2020

16:00 - 17:00 GMT

16:00 - 17:00 BST

17:00 - 18:00 CET

20:00 - 21:00 GST

21:00 - 22:00 PKT

00:00 - 01:00 MST

08:00 - 09:00 PST

11:00 - 12:00 EST

Panellists: Professor Maggie Atkinson, Dr Mariam Chughtai, Mr Jude Heaton, Mr Taimur Saleem Khan Jhagra

Moderator: Mr. Ali Ahmad Khan

Stream 2
New Paradigms for Learning
  LIVE NOW
UPCOMING SESSIONS

  Loading...